top of page

Schedule

Read on for my availability.

 

Dear admirers,

This year I am settling down in Pōneke (Wellington).

I have no plans to tour at this stage, but I am still open to FMTY  for trusted clients. To the wonderful lovers I have met on my travels in the past 2 years: I would love to see you again! Please reach ou
t when you are planning a visit to the capital.

Love & lust,

Rhiannon xx 

Codes


PBO // Pre-bookings only. Your booking must be confirmed with a deposit at least 48 hours prior to the session start time.
SDA // Pre-bookings with deposits are preferred, but same-day appointments may be available!
TBA // Dates have yet to be announced.

2024
Te Whanganui-a-Tara / Wellington

I may be available for pre-bookings outside of these hours. Contact me to enquire.

Thursday 13th June // Fully booked

Friday 14th June // 10 am - midnight SDA

Wednesday 19th June // 10 am - 10 pm SDA

Thursday 20th June // 10 am - 10 pm SDA

Friday 21st June // 10 am - midnight SDA

Wednesday 26th June // 10 am - 10 pm SDA

Thursday 27th June // 10 am - 10 pm SDA

Wednesday 3rd July // 10 am - 10 pm SDA

Thursday 4th July // 10 am - 10 pm SDA

Friday 5th July // 10 am - 10 pm SDA

bottom of page