top of page

Schedule

Where in the world is Rhiannon Rhodes?

Read on for location, touring and availability.


Codes


PBO // Pre-bookings only. Your booking must be confirmed with a deposit at least 24 hours prior to the session start time.
SDA // Pre-bookings with deposits are preferred, but limited same-day appointments may be available!
TBA // Dates have yet to be announced

Please note that I only see a limited number of clients during my tours. The hours listed below are windows of opportunity, not shifts. For this reason, I recommend pre-booking wherever possible.

2023

Te Whanganui-a-Tara / Wellington

20th - 23rdnd SEPTEMBER

Threesomes/doubles available with Avery Meadows.

Wednesday 20th September // Fully booked

Thursday 21st September // 7:30 pm - 11 pm (SDA)

Friday 22nd September // 10 am - midnight (SDA)

Saturday 23rd September // 1 pm - 5:30 pm, 10:15 pm - midnight (SDA)

Ōtautahi / Christchurch

11th - 14th OCTOBER


Wednesday 11th October // 9 am - 10 pm (SDA)

Thursday 12th October // 9 am - 10 pm (SDA)

Friday 13th October // 9 am - 10 pm (SDA)

Saturday 14th October // 9 am - 4 pm (PBO)
 

Te Whanganui-a-Tara / Wellington

1st - 4th NOVEMBER

Threesomes/doubles available with Avery Meadows.

Wednesday 1st November // 9 am - 10 pm (PBO)

Thursday 2nd November // 9 am - 10 pm (SDA)

Friday 3rd November // 9 am - midnight (SDA)

Saturday 4th November // 10 am - midnight (SDA)

Kirikiriroa / Hamilton

22nd - 25th NOVEMBER


Wednesday 22nd November // 9 am - 10 pm (SDA)

Thursday 23rd November // 9 am - 10 pm (SDA)

Friday 24th November // 9 am - 10 pm (SDA)

Saturday 25th November // 9 am - 10 pm (SDA)

bottom of page